Connor

  • Reino Unido
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Facebook verified
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Physical activities including hiking; trekking; snorkelling; and sailing. Also anything relating to wildlife conservation and anything eco-friendly.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Australia - desde Jan 2024 até Dez 2025
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello all!

    My name is Connor. I am a 26 year old South African who has spent most of their life living in the UK.

    A true nature lover at heart and travel enthusiast. Nothing bring me more joy than travelling to far away places and experiencing diverse and interesting new experiences. I also love all things outdoors and fitness related. If there is a mountain to climb or waterfall to gaze at I'm there.

    Aside from all this I have spent the past couple years working in the environmental and sustainability spaces, doing everything from research to supporting large projects for DEFRA and even the environment agency in the UK. Because of this I am Ideally I am wanting to get involved with conservation and environmental work whilst out here in Aus. I am however very open minded and willing to give everything and anything a go.

    It's also worth mentioning I have heaps of hands on DIY and hospitality experience having helped my family and more with numerous painting and gardening jobs; and from working in bars, restaurants and hotels all from a young age right through University.

    Last but not least, I am a tidy, clean and respectful person always looking to leave a positive impact wherever I go. I hope you like my profile and will consider hosting me!

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Música
    Caminhada
    Fotografia
    Esportes aquáticos
    Sustentabilidade
    Montanhas
    Camping
    Fitness
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Ciclismo
    Esportes de aventura
    Naturaleza
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am interested in learning another language for sure!

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am good at everything but a master at nothing. I love hands on work, whether that's lifting heavy things or getting my hands dirty. I can paint, chop wood, and pretty much everything and anything in between. If you have a task for me whether I have done it before or not, I am keen to give it a go. I also have an exquisite eye for detail completing tasks to the best of my abilities always and I am very patient.

  • Idade

    27

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No seafood and no pork

Fotos

Amigos

Comentário