Christian

  • Colômbia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Amigos (28)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Kids, cooking, teaching, learning, sports, languages, nature, hicking.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Germany - desde Jul 2021
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello everyone, my name is Christian, I’m from Colombia, but currently I’m living in Russia, I moved to this country 5 years ago at the age of 17, without any knowledge in the language or about the country or the city where I am right now. I could write a lot of lies saying that I chose Russia because it was my dream to come here, or because I was in love with the language or with the culture or with the people or history of the country , but I’m not going to do that. I consider that in this website it's better to be a 100% real, and that's what I’m going to do by telling you (the person who is reading this) that the only 2 reasons why I moved here were: 1. the lack of money and 2. the idea of living abroad. I consider myself as an adventurous and impulsive guy, a person who always looks for new challenges, for new changes, for new learnings and for new opportunities to become a better person and to improve myself. I was so tired of Colombia that I just didn't care what country I would fly to, I would do it without any doubt. After all this time in Russia, I can proudly say that I’ve become a better human being, smarter and more mature, I’ve improved my English so much , and I learned a new language, thanks to my sister, I've been in 12 countries, I love to travel, to explore the world and love to learn, I never reject an opportunity to fly, I’m really open, friendly, charismatic ,and active guy, I love the sports (all of them)unluckily I haven’t tried all, but I’m always ready to do it, i’m really talkative and people have said to me that I’m a really easy going person and that it’s easy to connect with me and to have a good, long and deep conversation, I consider myself more as listener than person to talk, love to listen to the people, to their stories, dreams, goals ,opinions, points of views, interests and so on. I love anime, some people can consider it as an activity for geek people, but I’m not ashamed of saying how much I love it, I love Japan and the Japanese culture, my main goal is to go there and see this amazing and different country, I also love to read, I try to do it as much as I can, and I love to watch series and movies.
    I would like to finish this description about myself by saying that after all this time in Russia I decided that I was more than ready for a new chapter in my life. I decided that I would like to get new abilities and new knowledge about everything, as soon as I finish my school I came to Russia to study, so basically I haven’t stopped being in the educational system, that’s why I decided that I would like to have some time for me, I’d like to know myself more, to explore the world and moreover, to take a break from this system, I just want to clarify that I don’t hate to learn, I actually love it, I just hate this traditional system in which your knowledge and you are classified by grades, points or marks.
    I want to say thank you if you get to the end of my description, I know it’s quite long and probably confusing and boring, but it was because I tried to be unique by telling you who I really am, what I like and how I think.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Artes performáticas
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Criação de vídeos

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    LANGUAGES:
    My native language is Spanish, but I’m fluent in English and can understand and speak pretty well Russian language, I’ve been working as a Spanish teacher in Russia for 2 years already so I have a lot of experience, I can teach online and offline, individual or group lessons, I’ve taught kids, but I prefer to work with teenagers or with adults.

    HOME HELP:
    My mom taught me everything what I should know about how to clean a house and how to take care of it, I do the basics really well, like iron, moping, cleaning the dust, etc, I’m a really organized person, with my things and with my life, love to planify, I’m very clean because of this amazing teacher, and because I moved to Russia when I was 17, so since a really young age I understand how important it to have everything clean and in order.

    COOKING:
    Since I have been living alone for already 5 years I know how to cook and how to eat appropriate and healthy, I do love the sweets, but I definitely prefer to ear healthy food instead of junk food, I have some experiences cooking, but I have to admit I need to improve more, I’m open for this and I’m open to learn new receipts and to try new dishes.

    FITNESS:
    I’ve been training in the gym since I was 13 years old, had some personal coaches and have seen a lot of youtube videos about sports, exercises, fitness,etc, I know that this doesn’t make me a trainer, but I do have some basic knowledge about this, I think that the most important thing is to the things right and with the proper technique, always try to learn more about this because it’s my love and my passion, and always try to push further but taking care of my health, I love to play sports, and I’m really good in a lot of them.

    I am very open-minded and love meeting new people and learning new skills. I can proudly say that I’m good with people and most of the time I can create a really good environment in few minutes, i‘m a really helpful person, always try to be positive, always try to keep calm, and obviously always try to find a solution for every obstacle that appears in my life, love the new challenges and love the unknown.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Russo: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    i'm a guy who loves the languages, love to learn them, love to listen to them, and most of all love to teach them (just spanish though haha) i'm always open to learn new words in different languages and moreover, i'm always ready to help with spanish, answering questions or just by talking in it.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    23

  • Algo mais...

    For the moment i'm living in Russia, but this is my last year, i'll get my diploma soon and i'm definitely ready for a new chapter in my life , i want to see what the world is ready to offer me, but most of all i'm ready to learn from it.

    I'm vaccinated against Corona

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Cats

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.