Chloe

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Banff, Canada - desde Ago 2022 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi there!
    My name is Chloé, I'm a 25 years old French girl with an Architect diploma.

    In April I started an incredible journey in Canada with a working holiday visa in my pocket! My project: traveling through the provinces for 5-6 months, starting from the maritime provinces, then heading west to the Great North, the Rockies and ending up in Vancouver to find a job in my working area - architecture.
    Workaway seems to be the perfect tool to achieve this plan I have in mind, so I can meet people - locals and other travelers - learn new things, discover Canadian hidden gems and enjoy the slow travel life!

    To know a bit more about myself: I'm a calm, clean, respectful and pretty introverted girl. But it doesn't mean that you can get bored with me, I think I'm a pretty funny and optimistic person! Even though I enjoy loneliness, I'm open-minded and definitely willing to share this experience with all the people who will cross my road. I'm a hard worker and pay very much attention to details. I love to travel, I scratched almost every European country on my scratch map, and I've already been to Canada and the United States.

    I like everything related to art, photography, graphic design, plant care... And during the first quarantine, I discovered myself a passion for painting - not as in art, but about painting doors, walls, furnitures. So if you have anything to paint I would be very happy to help! I'm also passionate about architecture, as it's what I studied :)

  • Interesses

    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Astronomia
    Cultura
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm an architect, so I like everything related to it: helping building projects - even though I don't really have the skills, I'm willing to learn! - renovating, painting... Also artistic projects! During my studies, I did an internship at a carpentry company and helped to build a timber frame house.
    But honestly, I'm open for pretty much everything, workaway is a golden opportunity to try new things!

    Sadly, I have to avoid farms and kinda every projects that involve gardening, because I'm allergic to hay and grasses. It's ok to be around for some time, it's not like if I couldn't go outside at all - that would be a big deal - but it's better if I don't have the nose on it all day!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Idade

    25

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Hay and grasses

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário