Camille

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I'm currently in Chile !

  • Descrição

    Hello, my name is Camille, I am 24 years old and I am Franco-Dutch! I am currently traveling around the world.
    I wish to travel but also to live in immersion in each country I visit. My goal is to work in farms in order to meet people, learn new skills while discovering new cultures. All this while doing what I love: working with animals and being in contact with nature.
    As you can see, I am passionate about animals of all kinds (dogs, cats, horses, pigs, chickens, you name it…), I love nature, cultivating it while respecting it. I would love to learn how to be more in harmony with it in order to live a sustainable lifestyle.
    I like to do sports, especially horseback riding and surfing, I love to cook, draw and paint, but also fish, hike and everything that takes me outside! I like to think that I am pretty polyvalent.
    I love socializing but I'm also very good at keeping myself busy when I'm alone.
    I speak French, English and Dutch fluently as well as some Spanish and German. However, I would be happy to improve my skills or learn a new language!
    I hope that we can meet one day because I am convinced that meetings and new experiences make the most beautiful stories!

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de inverno
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Faça você mesmo
    Culinária e comida
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am a rather curious person so I love to learn and be multi-skilled. My main skills are the following:

    - Taking care of animals - Feeding, training (dogs, horses), walking, cleaning stables / pens, care, grooming, raising babies...
    > I have experience with: horses, dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens, pigs, lambs
    > I have 15 years of experience with horses. I have had experiences in clubs but also with a professional rider and her competition horses.

    - Work in the garden - maintenance of the vegetable garden, grape harvest, composting...
    > I'm not an expert but I like it a lot and I'd be happy to learn more about it.

    - Cooking - meals, baking, bread...
    > I am neither vegetarian nor vegan but I am adaptable and willing to discover new recipes. Same for gluten free / low sugar.
    > I am particularly interested in healthy and zero waste food.

    - DIY - small projects, painting, up cycling, sanding...
    > I'm usually pretty autonomous but I don't master everything so if I'm shown what's expected of me in general I understand pretty quickly!

    - Creativity - painting, drawing (paper and iPad), pottery, photography, video.

    - Other - international driver's license, boat license, sports, marketing (I have a marketing master degree), babysitting.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Idade

    25

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário