Vanessa

  • Espanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Speaking english, dancing salsa, traveling

    Meu próximo destino:

    Ireland - desde Mar 2022 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi! Everybody. My name is Vanessa. I am from Colombia but I am living in Spain since 2013. I have spanish passport so, I can travel to other country easier. I am a kind, optimistic and strong woman who wants to have a wonderful experience in a country where people speak english for improve my level (I am a intermediate) and to know the culture about that country. As far as I am concerned, I offer my experience cleaning houses many years (I am very good in It) so in my opinion, I could apply like a housekeeping and next I could learn other task because I am a person very curious who want learn new things everyday. As well, I studied in my country a degree in hospitality. I had my internship in the maintenance department. This was amazing because I could know many things and other departments, in general, how a hotel works. I am very responsable and punctual in my job. I like to do my job with love. About me, I am quiet person, no smoke, no drugs, no alcohol but I like latin music and dancing salsa. I dont have problem begining after on 15 march and I could stay more than 4, 5 o 6 months if all is ok between us. I am looking for a place like a hotel with acomodation. If you are interested in meet me please write me. Thanks!

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Música
    Fotografia
    Cultura
    Eventos e social
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I had worked as a cleaner for more that 5 years in houses and offices. Also, I worked in a restaurant as a waitress a short time. My last job was in a warehouse as a storekeeper. Nowadays, I dont have a job in a company but I am cleaning houses, I have my own clients. They trust in me and my job. I have references

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am learning english and I can able to teach you spanish

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    35

  • Algo mais...

    I love dancing salsa, bachata, merengue all latín rithmics I can able to teach you!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário