Bianca

  • Nova Zelândia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Spain - desde Jun 2022 até Jul 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hiya! I'm an enthusiastic and experienced traveller who is looking for adventure and new experiences in what is currently a highly unpredictable world (of viruses and lockdowns). I've grown up in New Zealand but my parents are Europeans (Italian and Danish), and I've been travelling back home every year up until the pandemic in 2020. Having postponed by 2021 OE due to coronavirus, I am no longer willing to put my travels on hold and will spend 2022 travelling and seeing new things, starting in my home country - beautiful NZ. I am an enthusiastic worker - I have been working since I was 15 in hospitality, retail and now account management - but unfortunately am not very experienced in DIY/agricultural labour but I am super willing to learn. I love kids! I am fluent in English, Italian and Danish (and can get by in Spanish) and am always looking for opportunities to learn new languages and share my own. I look forward to meeting you and learning your stories along the way!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Velejar/navegar
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Livros
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    - childcare (spent 2+ years babysitting 2 boys regularly two days a week)
    - great cook (the Italian and Danish influence have served me well;) )
    - gardening (Not an expert, but have always loved working in the garden)
    - languages (I speak 3 languages and am always eager to teach/learn)
    - hospitality (worked at an event centre for 2 years, a restaurant, and a cafe/deli shop)
    - am currently working part-time in account management at an energy company while studying full time at Victoria Uni
    - I don't have many manual skills but am not afraid of getting my hands dirty and can carry weights
    - I love the sun!! Happy to work outside all day, rain or shine :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am interested in learning all languages! Highest on my list are: Russian, German and French. I would also love an opportunity to practice my Spanish!

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    19

  • Algo mais...

    I have been a competitive ballroom dancer in NZ for the last couple of years, I'm studying anthropology, law and international relations at Victoria Uni (taking a gap year), and LOVE all board/card games! I can ski, swim, tramp, camp and am eager to partake in all outdoor activities - I'm not much of a runner but willing to try. On an easy afternoon I may go for a walk, read a bit, bake, or watch some TV.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Just seasonal pollen allergies as well as cats, but I take antihistamines for this:)

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário