Perla

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Turkey
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi i'm perla from italy...i'm 46 years old.
    I'm a big traveler, or better i'm a big bicycle traveler.
    I have traveled to many countries with my bicycle ... I find it the most suitable way to meet and know the true reality of the world ... and at the same time ... travel the world by bicycle ... help me ... to know myself ..

    So..why i'm intresting in workaway?..
    What i'm looking for..in this point of my life..?
    I am looking for a place where it is possible ... to be together.
    I am looking for the harmony that comes from healthy sharing ..
    Seeking the ability to see purpose
    achievable with community work.
    This is what I'm looking for in this new workaway experience.
    Thanks to the things that have happened in the world in the last year and a half ... I understand that ... divisions and this infinite myriad of "borders" artfully constructed ... are the most dangerous disease ...
    What i'm able to do..
    First..i'm able to learn everything..
    Second..
    I'm a swimming teacher...and I worked like a cellar master for many years in winery...in italy, Portugal and india. I know how to pruning vineyard and olive trees.
    I worked like volunteer in an association for abandoned dog in canary island for more than two years.
    I'm good with kids
    I'm open mind..really..
    I speak italian, English and Spanish..
    I'm an happy person..
    Because i know..
    What honor is to be given to life.

    I like to work a lot..or better...I prefere work than sit.
    I think because i grow up doing sports.


    Hugs to all of you
    Wherever you are.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I learn fast..

  • Idade

    47

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário


Amigos

Comentário