Angie Joy

  • Suíça
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hello dear fellows,
    This text is in English, as it is the most international language, and my best next to German.
    I am a person who likes to learn more about gardening, handcrafting and all the things practical :) ~~ But also I am interested in the realm of the spirits. I love to listen to stories....
    With other people I like to feel safe and this is when one encounters each other in a friendly and loving way.
    For my part, I am shy, but really like having people around and animals.
    I am not an expert in anything, but like to do or know little things a bit of all around.
    Most importantly I am open for new encounters, for new ways of living, for new knowledge, ideas and experiences :D
    ~~
    My dream is to know enough to be able to build an alternative living with a community, that is for a most part self-sustainable, creative and social. So that it is cared for mind, body and soul. :) At the moment I am in a little project of 8 humans, 1 dog and a big garden to learn and commune on a small scale.
    ~~
    Now that I have finished my Bachelor studies, I want to learn the things I want to include in my life, this is the ways of flora and fauna, in permaculture, also the ways of living loving, social and conflict-overcoming human circles, and for most empower the creative cells inside of my soul....~~ I like to read, to draw, to build, to just be, to be in nature and with animals, to meditate, to be active and to adventure ~~~ I also just like nature, the green, the trees, the calm, the wild ~~

    J'aimerais apprendre français :))

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Mochilão
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Criação de vídeos
    Vegetariano/vegano

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Huuiiii....
    I have a BA in Social Anthropology and Science of Religion and have interest in witchcraft and magic. That education wise...
    I haven't made stuff by myself, but I can learn. The things I have experience in always happened in a team, so: I was a part in building a kitchen, in making a furniture, or a tomatoe-house, in building a new garden... I have worked in with cows and goats on an alp. I also know how to care for a dog, because we have one :)
    I have painted objects colorfully and walls in one color, I have held plenum at my 8 person shared housing community :D I have lived in a few shared flats with various amounts of people and have cooked for them :)
    I have knowledge in fighting and making peace again :) In listening and finding solutions... or maybe not...
    In my life I do sometimes yoga and like dancing, and also painting and drawing - none of which I am actually good at but I also think the process is important >:D

    I have worked in a hostel, at a skiing destination, in a café and still work in a bakery, at a museum, at a culture, theater, concert venue.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    J'aimerais apprendre le français :)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    28

  • Algo mais...

    I smoke cigarettes, but just in the evening, and I am reducing, so if I smoke, then only a little, because I want to stop it.

    One of my hobbies is pottery, I love it very much :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      bio-vegetarisch or vegan

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário