Adriana

  • Portugal
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Facebook verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (4)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    At the moment I am in my home town in Portugal. I'm looking forward to travel around Portugal and Europe and get to know some projects, retreats centers, and meet people from other countries!

    Meu próximo destino:

    Portugal - desde Dez 2021 até Jul 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey there!

    I am 24 years old and I see myself as a simple, open-minded and curious person who has always loved to travel and to meet people from different origins. I like to explore and to go on adventures with friends or on my own and see what comes out of it! For me, travelling is also a challenge that helps people growing and bonding.
    I come from a very small town located not far from Lisbon, in the country side, near the beach, which makes me a natural nature lover and passionate for the ocean, even thought I sometimes enjoy visiting the big cities, where I can find people from everywhere!

    I have a degree in Leisure Management and Tourism Recreation and I have worked in a surf camp and a hostel, and at some events. I have really enjoyed those experiences and Tourism is definetely a big passion for me!!
    Besides that, I am kinda of an entreprenuer and coivd made me jump and try other things. So, I now work with essential oils, aromatherapy and natural cosmetics, and I am studying Natural Ginecology at the moment as well - mostly online. I have created a small Permaculture porject in the past and I have some knowledge about gardening, plants, foraging, homemade things, natural building, sustainability,... My most recent passion is Kombucha!! I make and sell kombucha and I would looove to do some workshops about this, so if you think you/your project/retreat centre/guest house could benefit from any of this, feel free to reach out!

    As favourite hobbies, I like to ride a bike, go exploring, longboard skating, meditate, cook, paint, listen to music, watch series, go to the beach,... and laugh!! I love to dance, to do yoga and learn on different topics. Ah I also always like to have a good chat, I love to hang out with my friends and never say no to a beer.
    And here I look forward to help people out, make a difference, practice my language skills, grow, learn, get to know about cultures, experince new things, share and make friends out there! Truly bond with the local commnunity and go on adventures!

    For the upcoming months (until August 2022), I am looking forward to join retreat/wellness centers or some alike projects, in Portugal and/or Europe, where I can contribute with my knowledge both about Tourism and the nature-related topics as well.

    I feel like I could say so much more but I also think that sums me up pretty much though.
    See you out there!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Música
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I speak fluent English, some German, a bit of Spanish and native Portuguese. I love Hebrew but only know a little tiny bit, so I am happy to learn more for sure!
    I have some gardening skills, specially about Permaculture and Syntropic Agriculture; I love to teach languages and alternative education interests me as well. I love to cook and create new recipes; I like painting and renovating things. I know some things about yoga, meditation, astrology, aromatherapy, natural gynecology and ancestral practises, plants, kombucha, homemade things, Human Design...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Hebrew: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    24

  • Algo mais...

    I like painting and drawing and sustainability and the environment are themes that I find particularly interesting.
    Love to party and co-work. But time for myself is also very important :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegan or vegetarian. I eat cheese and fish sometimes. I am flexible on that :)

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário