Young German Family + small French village + You = Summer in Champagne Ardenne, France

Country

França

Favorito 75 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/12/2021

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Enjoy the quiet and stress free location whilst helping us with the housework, gardening, and renovations in Pressigny. Since we enjoy our location during summer time, we usually stay there from April to September. If you want to apply for other months, please tell us in advance!
    We are looking forward to meet you!
    Markus, Antonia and Anna

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We believe to be an open-minded family and will try to share our experience and passion, German and English language knowledge, lifestyle and values with you.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The big house and even bigger garden always need attention. We have many upcoming projects and would like to match your skills with our needs. We always try to talk with volunteers about their skills, experiences and expectations to think about matching projects. Let's talk!

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There are many different rooms and you can also put up a tent or mobile-home. Most of the rooms are double bedrooms with shared bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Pressigny is locatetd in the region of Champagne-Ardenne and it lies to the north of Burgundy. You can enjoy the nature or go for a ride on our bikes. There are small, old French villages, good food but only few cultural experiences. So it's the perfect place for relaxing and slowing down or reading books. If you like nature - this is the right spot. If you feel the need of urban lifestyle you can reach Dijon within 50min by car. #From Dijon you can reach Paris within 1,5 hours by the TGV.#

    Please take note:
    We only offer accommodation and breakfast. But you are welcome to use our kitchen.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 996711996998