Help learning French for A1 exam and with conversation in Tortola, beautiful Virgin Islands

Country

Ilhas Virgens Britânicas

Favorito 10 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/04/2021

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am passionate traveler and a busy professional. As a part of improving my traveling experience, I want to learn French and develop fluency. I work with ICT consultancy and design. I can be pretty active socially, I like adventures, going out, hiking, beach, and also engaging in deep conversations.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I live on beautiful Caribbean island, filled with picturesque spots and wonderful beaches. The experience would allow you to see the Islands from the local perspective so you are fully immersed into local culture while enjoying one of the best places to vacation.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I want help learning French, so ideally I would want someone to spend a few hours per week, mostly on the weekend helping me study A1 and proving French language guidance. Engaging me in conversation geared towards practicing French on a daily basis. Providing small help around the house with light cleaning or laundry.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in a multi room home and you would be provided with a private room. I only cook on weekends or when I'm less busy on the week days but the house always have food, so you can feel free to prepare meal(s) we can share on weekdays. The supermarket is also a 5 minute drive if you want to get any supplies for food or personal use.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The islands is spotted with beaches all around so you can discover different beaches or go hiking during the day. There are also 50 other islands in the territory, just a ferry ride away that you can go to during the days or whenever you are able to. BVI has a large yachting sector, I'm sure you'll meet individuals who would be happy to take you on a day sail or even sign up for one yourself. If you like to drink, you will not be short of places to go to eat or drink.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours on Saturday or Sunday, 3 hours Tuesday to Thursday


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 983936211323