Looking for a dog and house sitter in West Newton, USA

Country

EUA

Favorito 84 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/12/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi Workawayers, we are a family of four that lives 15 minutes outside of Boston, Massachusetts. We are looking for someone to spend 4-5 weeks next summer (late July to late August 2023) taking care of our dogs, Luna and Charlie. Additionally, we'll need some light help around the house, such as taking in the mail, watering plants, etc. The right person will be mature, dependable, and responsible -- and above all, adore dogs!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Boston is an engaging, world-class city. There are many interesting and unique opportunities for visitors of all ages from museums to cultural institutions to parks and beaches. What the Workawayer decides to do will depend on their interests and motivation to get out there and enjoy all that the Boston area has to offer.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Walking and feeding dogs 2-3 times per day
    Taking dogs to the veterinarian (as needed)
    Watering plants (daily to weekly)
    Taking in mail (daily)
    Tidying up the house (e.g., taking out trash, cleaning up after yourself)
    Communicating with hosts (as needed)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our Workawayer will have our large, five bedroom townhome to themselves, including their own bedroom and bathroom. They will need to arrange their own food and transportation. If they have a valid U.S. or international driver's license, use of our car is negotiable.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are happy to put together a list of sights and attractions as well as available transport in/around the Boston area. This is the ideal opportunity for someone who already knows the area or who wants to get to know it better.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We are looking for a dog sitter for 4-5 weeks, so this would be the perfect opportunity for a digital nomad who wants to be in the Boston area. They will have access to a large comfortable home with high-speed internet.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Happy to discuss. Our dogs are friendly and might be okay with an additional member of the pack. No cats, though.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Intermittent hours, 7 days per week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 982231189229