Need help in a quiet home near the city in Melbourne

Country

Austrália

Favorito 338 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1154

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am an open minded father of 2 that live with me part time. I don't smoke, enjoy entertaining occasionally, drink very infrequently, enjoy camping, going out, and also relaxing at home (when there's a chance). I don't have any pets, enjoy a good laugh, good music and time to myself too.
    I am amidst an amazing time of life working on a few projects around the home and s social enterprise that I'm very passionate about.
    I'm not pedantic, but do enjoy a clean home. I'd prefer to host someone who's easy going, enjoys a good sense of humour, has respect for others space and cultures. Doof lovers be gone! :)
    Responsible, honest, positive, hardworking volunteers need only apply.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    My home is very centrally located with easy options to catch transport, close to the beach and other locations around our beautiful city. I love Melbourne and have lived here all my life. I'm always happy to help others learn about it and our way of life.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There are a number of things that are needed to be done around the house including basic cleaning to helping with decluttering. I have an exciting backyard project that's near completion and an event coming up to work toward. Depending on timing, there is help that could be done assisting with a social enterprise and this might include graphics and/or social media and/or some project help.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Warm, cozy, spacious 3bdm house in quiet leafy street in Caulfield (Melb metro) with large comfortable bedroom centrally located within the house. Your room has central heating for the winter nights and spacious enough with queen size bed. Should you be travelling light - robes, a chest of drawers, TV, DVD player and bedside table can be supplied optionally at no extra charge!
    Freestanding house in good condition with spacious living, dining areas and all mod cons inc wifi, central heating, air cond. Large backyard with hammocks for some lazy time out under the palm tree. Close to all transport (Bus, train, tram), Plenty of street parking. Great local shopping with nearby park/s, convenience stores. BBQ facilities, outdoor dining, clothes washer, clothes dryer, dishwasher, large LCD TV, .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are a lot of sightseeing options in Melbourne and there's good reason why the city has won "Most Livable City in the World" for 5 years in succession! The beach is close by, as is shopping, cafes, parks and plenty of good restaurants with Melbourne quality coffee!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week










Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 981552777789