Help us to construct a dream house in Popayán, Colombia

Country

Colômbia

Favorito 39 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    This is a house you are invited to help built, but more that that you are helping to build a dream. Is a guesthouse and we are looking for people with artistic view, carpenter skills or willingness to make a space nice and with beautiful touches.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will be located in the middle of the action, just steps away from the places of interest of Popayan city, but in a very calm and residential neighborhood.
    You will get really good experience of living in an old mid 50s house, and the same time put a part of your imagination on it. you will be able to enhance your inspiration, make true the design for the house that you formulate. Share a dream and make it your own.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    This is a professional online rental house and we receive guests constantly but we like to improve constantly. the type of improvement required is ...
    Give a paint job to a wall, making a drawing in that wall...
    caring for plants, how about painting a garden table. sewing an damaged cortin... repairing something. Installing a lamp, planting some trees... among others.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private loft with fully equipped kitchen, private fancy new bathroom. Living room table/desk for your own.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are under construction of a dream.

    I apologize We can't offer meals, but you can use a private kitchen with the basic stuff plus your own stove and your own fridge for your meals.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week (food not provided)




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 964618863675