1 / 4

Spend time with our kids and help them with homework in Porto Potenza Picena, Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 1 vezes
  • Última atividade: 25/11/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have always been a very open family, education, culture... and way of
    life.
    We strongly wished that our kids learned English and Spanish Languages, this is the reason
    because we started this adventure with workaway.
    Our kids speak Italian, a little bit of english language and some Spanish language.
    There is the father (Felice), mother (Miriam), Kids: Edoardo 13 years old, Jacopo 11 years old. We have 3 poodles.

    Felice is an employee at the government.
    Miriam is a physical therapist and responsible of a rehabilitation center.

    He has always been a sportman he likes crossfits
    Miriam when she doesn’t work, she likes theater.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The family only speaks Italian, which means that you'll hear Italian language most of the time. However, you'll try to make an effort to speak your own language so that they'll learn your own language.
    Felice is a great cook, which means he can teach you how to cook when he doesn't work.
    You will live near the Adriatic sea which is awesome.
    There are many sites around so during the weekends you can travel and visit all the attractions near Porto Potenza Picena (Marche region).

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Now we are looking for:
    - A workawayer, male o female, who speak english fluently, to continue this experience
    - possibly a workawayer who also speaks another language.
    We are looking for a serious workawayer, reliable, responsible, dynamic, cheerful, clean,
    willing to live directly in our family respecting meal times and familiar habits.
    You will spend 5 hours a day (Monday/Friday) with our kids doing activities, helping them with their homework,
    (playing at home and outside, playing with the playstation and video games while speaking in English or Spanish).
    The time spent with the kids will be roughly from 2 pm until 7 pm.
    Meals are with the grandparents upstairs at 1.30 pm.
    Breakfast is with the family but you will prepare your breakfast by yourself (the kitchen is fully furnished with food and everything else).
    Dinner is with the family around 7.30 pm in the winter, and at 8.30 pm in the summer.

    You will have 2 full day off a week. (Saturday and Sunday)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your private room and private bathroom. We highly expect from the workawayer theat he/she keeps his/her room and bathroom clean and neat during his/her stay.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During their time off they can enjoy the beach, visit the Marche region such as ( Loreto's church, Mount Conero, Frasassi caves, Ascoli Piceno, San Benedetto del Tronto, Macerata's museums, medieval towns, Sirolo and Numana's tows. Then they can visit churches around, travel with us if they want and visit places in Italy where they'd like to go. Rome is just 3 hours by bus and Bologna is just 1,5 by train.
    We look forward to meeting you!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 952252928177

Fotos

Comentário