Help with painting and general maintenance in a wonderful wooden summerhouse in Maine, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 163 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/10/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello My name is Morten. I am retired from work but still active.I have a wonderful wooden summerhouse built in 1917 just 12 kilometres outside Central Copenhagen on the seaside I live here in the summer with my lovely Jack -a Yorkshire-. You can go by bus to the Copenhagen Airport and from there with the Metro in 12 minutes to the centre. I need help to paint the house and windows. Some garden work and clean up my garage and general maintenance. Unfortunately I have not been able to download photos of my summerhouse.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Staying with me you will learn to appreciate Danish cooking and Danish way of living in peaceful surroundings. It is quite here at night and there will be plenty of time for reflection and contemplation

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The house needs painting before the winter period. You will work in some height and must be comfortable on a ladder. The windows need scraping before painting . Before winter there is need of gardening. working hours will approx. be from 09 to 14 hours. If You can set up my computer and printers I would be grateful.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will sleep in a small cottage on my sisters neighbouring summerhouse ground and have the meals here with me.A quick breakfast and a bite of Danish dark bread for lunch and we will together prepare the dinner and clean the kitchen afterwards.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    on Your time off it is only a walking distance to the charming fishermen's village of Dragoer or go to Copenhagen by Metro.There is possibility to relax in the garden, go swimming and watch Television and read some of my English and Italian books

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 943627331994