Looking for French speaking Workawayers to help with artistic projects and around the house in Fukuoka, Japan

Country

Japão

Favorito 152 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! I am Saori.
    I live in Paris now.
    I return to home country , Japan, Fukuoka (South Japan, called "Kyusyu "area) in March 2020.

    I would like to keep my language skills both of French and German to keep comunication with our precious people met in the two country where I have ever lived in this 5 years. (Paris for 1 year 02.2019-2020.02, Berlin 05.2016-03.2017)
    I do music (piano mainly but also many instruments), do decoration(including Origami) ,so welcome creaters!

    Recently, affected by daughter, l like the dance best.

    As my daughter, she is used to France, but she visited Graz, Austria, and watched "Rot Kapchen" , so she remembers German too.
    Honesty saying, she master French more than I expected, so I wrote "looking for French speaker".
    but not hesitate to ask me.

    My family is consists of 3 people, my husband (resercher of physic), two years old daughter and me.
    My husband is quite busy doing research and sometimes go to business trip for weeks.
    My daughter, she is just happy in France every day.
    The life in Europe made her social and speak French, so she understands French.

    I and my dautugher are so used to welcome nice people who helped us in Paris. We have mother in Paris.She is not real mother , but she helps and cheer us up a lot.

    We have ever experienced 1 workawayer in Japan before (She was French), and 3 baby sitters
    and house helpers in Paris.
    We were very happy to stay with them.

    I am looking for the person who we could feel like part of family, because our family is small.


    We are very familiar to west district, seaside -Fukuoka since we have lived there in 2018. Our home is located in this area.
    Our home is located in the place comutting by 30 minutes-train from central Hakata,40 minutes from Fukuoka international airport

    Our couple used to live in Tokyo, Kanagawa, Kyoto before. So we are expert of travelling Japan too.
    Kanagawa is our hometown.
    We studied to have degrees in Kyoto, historical city.


    In Europe, we have spent time doing a lot of beautiful things and meet nice people at center social, parental nersery, local festival, friendly crape shop, many artistic events,piano concert....etc....in Paris, in Graz, in Brlin.......

    We want to keep this life style with you after we go back to Japan.
    So for the person who likes to envolved in communication or sharing your skill , I think we have sympathy.

    I preffer female energitic, passionate workawayer.


    Welcome open minded workawayer!

    Saori

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can share Japanese- western mixed life that we have ever experienced.
    You can find local taste and friedness with us.

    Free acommodation (offering Japanese Futon), free food, accompany to explore in local Fukuoka.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    - Break fast time (for 30 minutes Between 800-1000, not obligation everyday)
    Hopefuly having breakfast together with our family and please dish wash after, also help me cleaning the house and garden. (not always same routine)
    My daughter goes nersery with papa by car but he is not at home either I or you take her to the nersery! and starts kindergarten from April commuting by school bus.

    -Day time ( 1.5 hour? Doing atlier or Something social activity with with me for loacal people)
    Not obligation every day, we plan after you arrive.
    I was a communy planer before, maybe I will see how I can organize it after I arrive Japan.

    -Evening
    Picking my daughter up from the nersery by 40 min comuting, train, bus. When she starts kindergarten, she comes back home by bus, so just in front of house, it is easy.
    (Not obligation every day)

    -Dinner time ( for 45 minutes hopefully around 1930-2100 , not obligation everyday)
    Help house work a bit (take lundry and wash dish) and play with daughter ex. dance, sing.
    My daughter likes dance.


    Curfew : Normaly 2200.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    75m2.
    Private room for guest. Sharing space , living, kitchen, bath, garden, room with piano.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I am creater, I will practice car again after I go back because I didn't need it in Paris;

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 929892714424