1 / 2

Help us with home and English language exchange in Senigallia, Italy

  • Favorito 11 vezes
  • Última atividade: 13 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name i Claudia, and I live with my two sons in a little town on the Adriatic coast.
    I love traveling and research (I love training and increasing my knowledge). My (Claudia) mother lives In the same house .. as she doesn't know English, we would like to host someone with a minimum knowledge of the Italian Language in order to be able to communicate with all the members of the family. I have a cat and my mother also has a little dog, Neve, a bit naughty but very nice. I like yoga , even if I do not constantly practising.
    No smokers.
    Welcome adult workawayers with family.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We leave in front of the Adriatic sea and in a region full of natural and cultural attractions.
    you can improve your italian
    explore italy
    enjoy meals with us

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help to manage the daily routine ... preparing healthy meals, ordering the house, grocery shopping, and speaking English to help us to improve our speaking skills. I also need help to entertain children with interesting activities. We can also think about activities to propose (for free) to other children in the surroundings. If you are a family/couple you could also contribute with general maintenance

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Waokawayer has a private room and bathroom. He/she can have meals with us at least once a day,

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have an internet wi-fi connection. The city center is 2 km far from our house and can be reached both by footh or using public transports.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    a private room where to work and wi-fi connection

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 928165514225

Fotos

Comentário

Help developing a Permaculture and a Forest Bathing (Shinrin-Yoku) project in an old abandoned ghost village
Young family life helping with the children in Darfo Boario Terme, Italy