Help at our family home in Coackatoo, Melbourne, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 94 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/11/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a nurse/midwife and clinical teacher. I have a gorgeous 12 year old son who lives with me also. I am from NZ and have travelled extensively in the past. We love to keep fit and enjoy the outdoors and getting the most out of life. I love to eat healthy and love the clean eating concept.
    Love meeting new people from around the world and love to travel off the beaten track. My most recent trip was to Everest base camp which has been a lifelong goal of mine. I am excited about welcoming new people into our home. We also have a dog called Chloe who is a black groodle and has lots of energy.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am living in Melbourne outer suburbs in the beautiful hills. I have travelled extensively in the past and love to meet new people from all walks of life and help others. We can learn from each other and provide each other with a valuable and happy experience in this beautiful part of the world.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hi I would love some general help around the house and garden. Basic gardening, lawnmowing, painting the outside of my house, cleaning, cooking, odd jobs around the house etc. If you are a handyman/woman with tools, fixing and building stuff that would be a bonus. 😊
    Please let me know if you have a car as this is preferential for the area.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a spare room with a queen sized bed. You would share the toilet/bathrom etc with myself and my son. You would be a part of our family while you stay with us. Internet provided. Live on a third of an care in Cockatoo, Melbourne.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are bus's available in Cockatoo and the bus stop is within walking distance but would be easier with your own vehicle.
    Plenty of lovely places around to visit up here in the hills and surrounding areas.
    I have hosted a lovely french couple before and really enjoyed the experience. They even invited us to their wedding but unfortunately couldn't make it over to France at the time.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 924482633456