Help with our son or with making a blog in Kungälv, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/07/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello Travellers,

    We are Indian family living in Sweden. Me (Annamalai), my wife and my 4 yr old son Ganesh lives in the apartment.
    The Apartment is in Kungälv (23 Km from Gothenburg). We have been living in sweden for 5+ years.

    I work full time from 8 to 5 pm and my wife will be at home daytime and my kid goes to pre school from 9 am to 2 pm.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Culture will be :
    1) Tasty Indian food every night and Indian Tea / Coffee.
    2) I have travelled myself to 40+ countries, so i can share my experience with you and a lot of information about India and life in India.
    3) Kungälv (23 Km from Gothenburg) is a small town with all necessary items avaliable. In From of our apartment is a Train station which takes you to gothenburg in 18 mins.
    4) You can take our cycle and see Kungälv/Gothenburg. If you like Forest walking there are so many places here.
    5) You can always meet new people ( our friends) who all are from different parts of the world.
    6)Too many things you can do in Gothenburg based on your interest.

    Maybe after a exhausting world travelling you need to rest in a cozy home environment then just send us a message.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help needed mostly in the evening hours of the day : with spending time with the kid, Playing with the Kid, Talking to him in English, kitchen cleaning task. Basically simple household tasks.

    Or
    If you know Wordpress and can help me build my dream Website/Blog, then you are most welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Hindi: Fluente
    Tamil: Fluente
    Swedish: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our apartment has 1 living room (you) , 1 bedroom (for us) and 1 kitchen.

    Living Room has a IKEA sofa which turns into double bed and its very comfortable.

    Breakfast will be : Kelloges with Milk or fruits and coffe/Tea.
    Lunch : Mostly we will make Indian food and we are happy to share with you.
    Dinner : Tasty Indian food cooked by us.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We would like to have a person who doesnt consume alchol in home, non smoker and sleeps at the same time with the family timing ( which is around 10 PM and get up at 7 am in the morning).

    We want only fully vaccinated travellers.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week and some little help on weekends with cooking/cleaning.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 913451612796