Help out to manage a Campsite and Cabins in Mompiche, Ecuador

Country

Equador

Favorito 114 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 10 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    This Campsite and Cabins is a small garden eden just outside of mompiche. Surrounded by platains visited by birds, insects and lots of other creatures u are a 5min walk from the beach away. The 5bed dormitory and a 2person cabin are open since this year, the campingarea for 5 tents exists since 2015. As the site lies in the middle of the green, gardening is a daily "to do". Mompiche offers next to its beaches, also a close by jungle, with hauler-monkeys and other exotic animals.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    To interact with tourists from all over the world is an ongoing cultural exchange. They can learn surf, with a surfboard to share. They can learn many thing including language.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Daily business will be to attend the tourists or just to be at the property for reception. Cleaning the kitchen, bathroom or cabins depends on the number of guests. (As more guests, a local worker will help out) Helping out to mantain all the plants. This might be from transplanting over weedtrimming to pick up fruits or dig a hole.. depends on the daily needs. Sometimes try to pickup arriving tourists, as the Camping is outside of the village, all the tourists pass by without taking notice of this beautiful place.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There is a private room above the kitchen for a couple. Or a place in the dorm (or tent) for a single person. Bathrooms are shared.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Swimming, surfing, horseback riding, jungletours, walks along the river, portete island.. They could help the local fishermans to clean there fishing-net, and get free fish. Visit town nearby.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Since middle of 2021 we at Maracumbo provide optical fiber. Speed up to 40mbs. But as u know southamerica; sometimes there are shutdowns, electrical issues or whatever. But in general it works great

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Vehicles up to a 3.5t best 4x4

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week.








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 911654584369