Help us with our large garden, preparing our vegetable garden near Girona, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 95 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    373

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We a a Catalan/Dutch couple living in a beautiful old masia on top of a hill, in nature, 15 minutes by car from a bustling village, Vidreres, and 20 minutes from Tossa de Mar. Our place has an incredible view, 33 ha of woodland and is quiet and peaceful.

    We rent out a holiday cottage right next to our house. We are looking for a friendly couple with strong hands and strong backs to unweed our garden, prepare, sow/plant our vegetable garden and clean up our rather large garden. Which will take about 7 days if you work mornings and go explore the area in the afternoons! You can park your campervan at our premises or we will provide a bedroom, bathroom and terrace. You will love our place! Important: no smoking at all at Caulès!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will stay in a very beautiful spot, and you can practise spanish, catalan, and if you want English and dutch! And a perfect way to learn about this part of catalonia

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would love you to come and help because I, Jacqueline, work veeery slow because of arthrosis kicking in.... and Xavi neither makes loooong days at work. Our vegetable patch is about 3 m x 20 m and needs planning, soil covering, cleaning, preparing, sowing, planting, etc. In the garden there is plenty of cleaning up, planting, and weeding to do as well. Which will take about a week if you both work mornings and go explore the area in the afternoons/evenings. You will need a car to get to and from our house! But it is all worth it, the view is beautiful and you will have plenty of time to visit Girona, Figueres, Barcelona or any place else!! And I will cook good vegetarian meals for you!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We would love to learn some greek!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private bedroom, bathroom & shower,a large terrace and use of kitchen or have dinner with us! Couples welcome, double bed!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The Girona/Costa brava area is incredibly beautiful. Plenty of bike paths, hiking, exploring the beautiful historical city of Girona or many medieval villages, explore Dali museums, visit Barcelona. And of course plenty of beaches. There are busses to Girona, Barcelona, Lloret de Mar, Olot and to the trainstation of Sils in the village of Vidreres (10 min by car). I work also as a guide so i can provide plenty information!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Although not flashingly fast, we do have good internet reception!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    You can park either in front of the house or on the premises with a small or middle size campervan! Beautiful views!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 899436916121