Help with renovating the house and enjoy the silence, peace, and fun in Lemvig, Denmark

  • Favorito 99 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 dez. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos



  • Descrição


    Would you like to see the west coast of Denmark? I am a woman with three children. Only one child live at home every second weekend. Living in a peace full small village only 30 min walk to the sea and 25 min with car to the beautiful ocean. In the area there is a national park. I do a lot of yoga, dancing, tango and meditation.

    I could use some help to paint the house, inside and remove a wall. And I am dreaming about building a sauna and a read sauna. I love to laugh from the heart. And have been doing a lot of laughter coaching.

    I speak english, norwegian(the country I was born), german and danish.

    I am a openminded woman, who has many interests. Like tango, yoga, meditation, dance, playfullness and coaching.

    If you need a space for your self, just 5 min away from my house. I have a little house I can borrow with your own kitchen and bathroom.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I hope to give you a quite, peace full holiday with a lot a deep talk and laughter. Take the car and see the area. It´s a Holiday area with a lot of small cosy cities.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Painting the interiors of the house. Remove a wall and change a kitchen.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    I have a extra room. You will use my bathroom and kitchen. If you love to make food you are also welcome to make it.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is a bus just outside my house. Who can drive you around in the country. If you like outdoor life like hiking I now a lot of beautiful places I would love to show you.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 893318576122

Comentário (2)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Help building and sharing at our Artist Residency and non-profit Gallery in Denmark
Are you looking for a unique experience in a magical environment? Help at our farm on Bornholm, Denmark!