Come help in our garden in a small village in the canton of Vaud in Lausanne, Switzerland

Country

Suíça

Favorito 478 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    70

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! We are a couple Martine (64) and Jean-Paul (70)' and we have 4 children between 33 and 42 years old, but they aren't living with us anymore. We are horticulturist and we have a big place around the house with some trees, fruit trees, plants, flowers, and a garden with vegetable, and we need help to take care of all in spring, summer and beginning of autumn.
    We do not accept smokers.

    Pour venir chez nous, le workaweyer doit avoir une base de français pour comprendre les consignes.
    Je pars travailler certains matins ailleurs et le workaweyer peut donc être seul.
    Nous demandons 4h de travail par jour, avec les 2 jours de congé au bout d’une semaine, parfois 8h un jour et congé l’autre jour, et cela vous laisse une journée complète pour partir visiter.. à convenir ensemble.
    Nous n acceptons pas les fumeurs.
    Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    So you can learn to live with swiss people, in a typical village, and also to learn about the nature, and how to take care of the nature, of the garden and the flowers. We only speak french and a little german.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We like the exchanges with young people from all over the world. We need help with the garden, cutting bamboo.
    Renovate the exterior of a mobile home
    St Maurice, sanding, painting and DIY.
    At home, various jobs but nothing painful and all in a good mood.

    -
    Nous aimons les échanges avec des jeunes du monde entier. Nous avons besoin d aide pour le jardin, couper des bambous.
    Rénover l extérieur d un mobilhome à
    St Maurice, ponçage, peinture et bricolage.
    A la maison ,divers travaux mais rien de pénible et tout dans la bonne humeur.

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a room in our house or if you prefer you can sleep in your tent if you have one!
    The minimum stay with us is two weeks.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in a small village in the canton of Vaud, near the town of Vevey, Lausanne and Fribourg. From our House you can take the train (5 minutes) go to these towns (they are 20 minutes by train or car), or if you prefer to stay on the campaign, you can go for a short or long walks, there are plenty of hikes around! If you have a bike too, there are many ways to roll! Last year, we had several workaway and it was a great experience, all these young people with whom we spent good times to laugh and to work in a good mood. For many years, we had a lot of students from German Switzerland, they were interested in learning French, it's like a custom for us to have someone in our House! :-)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.9)





























Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 882446347645