Help me with my horses (experience in riding) and pet-sitting, and general maintenance of the house in Mallorca,Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 464 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 14 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hola, I am Sandrine.

    I bought my house in Mallorca a few years ago. The view and the energy is beautiful and If you are looking to be in the countryside you will love the place as much as me and my animals...

    The house is in middle of the island. The first village (Muro) is only 3km away and the beaches “platjas de Muro” is 20 min away by car.

    I start to receive some workawayer and the experience was super hyper nice… Since then, when I can I have people from everywhere to come to my place :-)

    If you are planning to come in spain and in Mallorca, that you have a vehicle and you think we can help each other, so, don't hesitate to contact me.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am french and leave in Ibiza since 20 years. I moved to Mallorca in 2018. I will be happy to share with you what I already see from Mallorca and give you some advice... I maybe will see some new places around with you. I like hiking...

    I love Tango, So if you do too, I will be happy to bring you to my class or to go to some "milongas" on Saturday night.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need first of all someone to help me daily (5 days a week) with :
    - Helping and riding/work the horses OR someone who studied graphic design or/and video editing to teach me how to use it,
    - Cooking: I love to try new food from different country and I will be happy to cook for you too (sometimes)
    - keeping the house clean (I will help you too),

    And then depending on what are your abilities, we will see together what you could do to help me during your stay.
    for example:

    - I create my profile on LinkedIn, and now I need to make people follow me. Any help will be good
    - Carpenter: I would like to do fences and gates around the house... and some other project around the house
    - building a little stone wall;
    - I would like to use the water from the shower and sink for gardening... but don't know how to do it... open to ideas
    - Painting the house (inside / Outside) ;
    - Gardening,
    - ....

    Also, if you already have a job and can't give me more than 3 hours of your time/day, we can talk about it. Don't hesitate to ask me and to know the conditions.

    I also have 2 horses, 2 dogs, 3 cats and 3 chickens I hope that I some point I will travel a bit, for work or for pleasure, then I will need you to take care of them when I will be away (feeding and love).

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    privet double bedroom or privet single bedroom.

    You will need to have your own vehicle to go around. The house is 3-4km away from the first village

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    - If I am available I can bring you an pick you up from Muro or Sineu train station.
    - If you want to feel more free, you will need to have your own car or scooter to go around... my house is in the middle of the countryside ;-)…
    - Also Hitchhiking is working very well in the island.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    depending what we decided after talking - max 25 hours a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 865781185384