1 / 5

Come and help me with art projects and gardening in Fontana Liri, Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 19 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11/11/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm my family,I mean I'm alone and happy with that.I'm vegetarian.I have been traveling around the world and I feel that I can understand different mentalities and costumes.My project in the house,is to create a place for sharing music,art and meditation and everything has to be absolutely FREE....always!
    We have different instruments in the house and a white wall piano,that has to be treated as a baby.I play music and that's my love.I prefer people that are not smokers,but if you smoke,better out of the house.Dogs are not allowed in the house.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have been traveling around the world for almost my life.I was in the Osho ashram in Pune,India for more than 10 years.I can teach you all the Osho meditations and I can provide also to do some therapy groups.I speak English and spanish fluetly.I also speak some french and Japanise.I play music since I was 17

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The idea is to promote music,art and creativity, workshop and everything has to be FREE,no money running,no business.We will be rich in our spirit by sharing and creating.But other works are needed as gardening,cleaning and maitenance as volunteers,no money are running here, this has to be clear!If there is the need of money,for food or maintenance,we can organize music shows around.Plenty villages around has music fests during the summer.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante
    Japonês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I speak good English and spanish.My french is limited and I speak a little Japanese

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can get a room to share with another workaway person, complitely fornished.The best accomodation is with the tend,there is plenty of space and we can keep the house free to make noise in the kitchen,music,talking and any kind of work.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can take a day off,to go to Rome ,100 km,there are trains from Isoletta/San Giovanni Incarico station every hour.To reach the station you have a bus from Fontana Liri superiore exept on Sunday.Or you can visit the beautiful landscape around Fontana Liri superiore(Frosinone) where is the Casa dell'arte,in Fontana there is also a middle age castle (1167) and a beautiful museum in old churches (1200/1400)wich you can visit by your self by walking 10 minutes in the beautiful middle age village with stones houses,I have got the key to get in.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I don't have wi-fi,but normally the line is good with all the companies

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There are different place where to park in the village of Fontana Liri superiore(FROSINONE) 100km from Rome and from Naples.We are 1 hour from the natural park of Abruzzo and 60 km from the Tirreno sea.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 857197199974

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Learn about organic farming in San Gimignano, Italy
Active, lively family looking for childcare in the beautiful city of Verona, Italy