Help me fix just a part of house, but make a nice veg/flower garden. Fabbriche di Vallico ( Lucca), Toscany. Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 175 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    293

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    54.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 10 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    A CONVIVIAL HOME

    I'm Giuliano. I'm Vegetarian, I'm a pastry Chef. I like organic Food and also I can cook. And I can Teach to ccok. I'm 52 earys old, and I look a Volunteer.
    I'm Agronomist, and I like to crerate many thingts with my hands: work with wood ( forniture ecc), work with animals, land make chees with milck, teach cook :make cakes bread cookies, and do a organich market ( when I do a chance) make a Jam and more; I like Cinema ( I'm also a projectionist) I do foto, I like to read, and more. I like to practice Yoga swim when i can.
    But I think for all of us it's not enough a book for describe on self.
    Exsample my trip: when I was 23 years old I was start from Australi ( work also there like a little pastry man), after USA also work there, Mexico, Indonesia, Arabic Country, Eritrea, Libia for work, Uk many years for work, German for work, also China one year for work, and more.
    I cross the Ocean from Martinique to Spain with sailing boat little be danger.
    I wor for NGO in Bosnia Erzegovina like an Agronimist ( Like my study in Agricolture), and more, more.

    I n eed a Hel to fix some part the house, like a roof. But make a beautiful vegetables garden, and see what happen, In hoter part close to Florence still a pice on land with 100 hundred olive trees that need some attention, and how help me maybe can have organic olive oil, that come in November.
    I never promise anything, but what i give is my ospitality, my food, I'm vegetarian, time on sea, and mountain, also in beautiful city like Florence Pisa and Lucca. I give my space, and share maybe some idea about house and land.
    Let Think.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    we can talk about this.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm from Florence (Toscany) Italy, I'm Vegetarian and pastry chef. Live, in Toscany where I have a piece of land with 100 hundred olive trees and in the spring also there I need a little help in the field, and in November we keep olive for make organic exrtra vergin olive oil.
    I'm also a Pastry Chef, at home I ca who what to lear teach to make bread and cakes whit oven wood, and go for organic market.

    I'm Vegetarian, And I want bild a confortably place in Nature.Volunteer, need to speak English or Frenceh, that is the two language that I speak ( more and godd English that Frenceh)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    At my Home with me, there is a indipendent room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    House still very close to mountain, Alpi Apuane, very near house there is a nice cold river, if you like you can jamp in.
    Aroun my little village, You find Barga ( province Lucca) Castelnuovo Garfagnana, nice place, where many forener was come to live there, also in my village still some family from England.
    But anyway, place are peacefull, nice and with a same path for go in a woods.
    Giuliano

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    All pets, are welcome.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    how log is it like (max 25 hours)



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 854553664197