Artisan looking for some help preparing materials in the Region de los Lagos de Chile

Country

Chile

Favorito 113 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am working in artcraft painting, looming and weaving. The things are being sold for turists here in the Region de los Lagos de Chile. My house is my workplace, I am living by my own with three dogs (outside the house). I prefer that the volunteer is a woman because I am divorced, I have two children and they are now studying in Santiago. I am a very good teacher and I dont have problems teaching you. I dont speak inglish so it would be good you would know basic spanish.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    the volunteers are expect to work 3 hours in the morning and two in the afternoon, 5 days a week. I am flexible with the working hours, if you work 5 hours you can take the rest of the day off. Your work will be painting little pieces of wood and you dont need to know to paint

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have one room with two beds and if it is necesary it can be shared. Bathroom with hot water shared, television and wifi in the room. All food is included, you can also wash your cloth. You will be part of my family during your time here in my home.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I am living in the center of the Region de los Lagos and you have buses and you can visit many places less than 1 hour from here. Frutillar, Puerto Varas, Puerto Montt, Puerto Octay, vulcano Osorno.
    I have a very quiet life, I am very social and I expect that people that come are similar.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 852778662963