Help with dog sitting, childminding and daily life in a village close to the Etna volcano in Sicily, Italy

Country

Itália

Última hora

Favorito 84 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

 
Este é um anfitrião de última hora. Eles nos informaram que precisam de ajuda imediata e também para outras datas ao longo do ano.
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi everybody
    We are a little crazy family
    Claudia, 46years old supermum
    Frida,1 year old super little girl
    Zooey and Mia, our super super doggies
    We live in Sicily, close to the volcano Etna, in the little village called Mascalucia
    Not far from the sea
    As well
    It’s a nice big old house where we’re living
    With a big garden full of orange trees, other fruits and some vegetables
    There’s also a nice yoga studio where I teach and practice with a yoga hammock and other nice toys to train with
    And we like to share it with our guests

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn Italian and some special Italian/Sicilian meals
    You can practice Yoga Or meditate or train In the studio or in the garden, if you like, Or we could do that together, I’d love to share It all
    Theatre, dance, yoga, Writing mountain trekking, skiing, Swimming and free diving
    And a lot more
    this island has It all
    You will Drink liters of red orange juice( in winter time)
    Enjoy this lovely country that has some much to offer

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help for the Yoga studio and classes, baby sitting, dog sitting, housekeeping, gardening, driving my car and cooking. So bring you licence, it’s really important!! We have a nice little room where we can host two persons, but it’s a small room, I must admit, and we would like to have people for at least one month. Unfortunately I have no
    Wi-fi in the house...So if you’re looking for a nice place to travel while sharing a dynamic life with us
    We are waiting for you

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Italian is the language of love It can’t be difficult to learn I’d love to share it And at the same time I like to mix different sounds and music in my house, so my little Frida can get used to all those melodies. The world is welcome here

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A large bed In a nice little room full of light in front of the court with trees and birds singing and a little toilet to share with the yoga studio

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are buses to get to the big town of Catania where there’s an underground
    The village of Mascalucia is three minutes walking
    Full of bars and pizzerias
    Shops ecc...
    Etna is pretty close like 30 minutes To get to the cable way

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 846131314828