Help in our home in the Virgin Islands in this unique and beautiful place

Country

Ilhas Virgens Americanas

Favorito 309 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/11/2021

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Good day! My name is Michelle and My wife is Heather. We have two young children who keep us active and on our toes. My wife Heather is in the US Coast Guard and I run our business. Here is where you come in... Myself and my kids will be leaving for several months during the summer. We run a charter business on a 48 foot Yacht as well as an airbnb rental in our home. With Heather working for the coast guard she often gets called in. So we would use your help with the guest rental and picking guests up from the airport and possibly getting the room ready (we would pay you cash for this). If we take guests on a charter we would use you as a crew member, unless you have a captains license then we can use you as a relief captain. In between guests it would be odd jobs around the house or boat.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The Virgin Islands is a unique and beautiful place. You would interact with all types of people.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The guest rental portion is easy. You may need to make the bed and do some cleaning. We have had hundreds of guests in our home and have had no crazy messes or problems. If you are curious I am more than willing to send you the link so you can see it and the reviews. They are very respectful because they are in our home we do not attract they party type.
    The Charter boat is busy and will be where most of the work will be done.
    The house work would be basic upkeep, maybe some painting, yard work, etc...

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You would be in your own furnished bedroom that has its own balcony with an amazing view. There is Wifi in your room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    If your car insurance covers you driving your "friends" car you are welcome to use our car when not being used. I would imagine you would do 2-3 hours a day of work and the remainder of your time is for you to go explore. There are some beautiful beaches like Sapphire Beach and Meagans Bay. You could take the ferry over to St John and check out Maho or any number of beautiful beaches there as well. We have paddleboards you can use as well as snorkle stuff.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Max 4-5 Hours/day 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 838982131275