Childcare help around our family house with our lovely sociable little guy in New South Wales, Australia

Country

Austrália

atualizado  

Favorito 161 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi,
    I’m a videographer in Sydney with two awesome boys and a lovely wife. #1 is 4 years old and very active and smart, #2 is just about to turn one, and is an awesome little dude who's now learning his first words and loves to smile and giggle. We have a big house with a big garden and pool in the Blue Mountains.

    As we’re both working full-time we’re mainly looking for a bit of childcare help, but also could give the big garden some help, along with a small cute and very proactive assistant.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I speak multiple languages, he’s just learning to talk and I’m trying to give him a multilingual environment. We love welcoming guests to our home and I’m quite often working at home too.

    There’s lots of walks nearby, including Birdwood Gully that’s 2k of trees, streams and lizards.

    And Netflix, AppleTV+, Disney+ and Stan. Depending on what you’re into!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Childcare would be appreciated, he’s a lovely sociable child. He’s also three but can’t do much about that.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A lovely house in Springwood, Blue Mountains with beautiful bush views. Springwood station is 15-20 minutes walk away, I work from home and I can drive you there if you need. We have a spare bedroom, and a sofa bed in the front room if you want friends to visit.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There's lots of walks around the Blue Mountains, and the station is just a walk away or one of us will be happy to drive you. It's one straight line straight into Sydney Central station in one direction, and Leura in the other.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 833261635689