Off grid tiny house and permaculture in Funen, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

atualizado  

Favorito 93 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in my 14 sqm off grid Tiny House. You will be staying in the house, and I am staying in my camper, when you visit - so you will get the most authentic experience. I am making a 1400 sqm permaculture garden and need some help with that. I am also tearing down an old, shabby house, and want to reuse the materials for a greenhouse and solarpowered shower.

    I work as a writer - so I will work from home, but maybe not be in the garden with you. So I need someone whom is somewhat skilled and can work independantly.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Denmark is small and quaint with no mountains, fiords or polar bears! The west coast is sandy with harsh winds and blue skies. The middle of Jutland is sandy moors and magnificent lakes. And Funen, the island in the middle, connected with pretty bridges to the rest of Denmark, is green and hilly. We have the best and darkest soil, which has sustained the biggest density of mansions and old tudor houses in the country. We have the prettiest coastlines, dotted with smaller islands and the best sailing.
    Danes are in general super polite, smiling and helpful - but they can seem distant which is merely becaeuse they dont want to intrude. Go talk to them and theyre the nicest you will ever meet (unless you go to Holland...).

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help maintaining and building my permaculture garden

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be staying in my 14 sqm tiny house, and I will be staying in my camper. It has electricity but is otherwise off-grid.

    I will provide food, but wont always be available to eat together. There is no shower, we use "bucketbath" with solarheated water.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Pluto the dog is living here too, and I am afraid there is no way of avoiding him (it being a Tiny House and all). He is well behaved and polite, but he highly energetic, thinks the world revolves around him (litterally, he will get in your way to prove it!) and can be pretty insistant that you have to play with him or cuddle him. Be warned that he thinks he is the most adorable dog in the world and isn't ashamed to let you know it too!

    Wellbehaved dogs whom gets along with other dogs are welcome :) Pluto is a neutered male and will happily share his garden with another dog, his sticks and people he wants to himself ;)

    I do eat meat, vegetarian is an option , vegan isn't gonna happen.

    Trainstation and shop 4 and 6 kms away, I will be happy to take you when I go shopping. There is a bike here you can use for sightseeing or shopping

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    The connection is good here, but I use my phones dataplan for internet and will only have limited bandwidth. You should provide your own internet connection for work.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Please get in touch beforehand for arrangements

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    The property is not fenced and my dog is living here. He is friendly.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 832816584472