Join me off grid enjoying creativity in Pinheiro de Coja, Barril de Alva, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 35 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/11/2022

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I came to Portugal to live in nature and develop my creative and healing work and live a healthy off grid living.
    My creative work involves with wool in always different forms.
    I love to take a fleece from the sheep in my valley where i live, or from sheep from my family in Holland.
    From this fleece i spin it into wool and love spinning the wool as i find it for me as a meditation.
    I like to dye the wool with natural plants from the land. After this begin the exciting creative process to turn the wool in different creative products. Using knitting or croche or feltwork.
    Another part of my life is healingwork. This can be with essentinal oils, feetreflexiologie, sound. I do this also online as an individual basis.
    I start the day with sunrise Agnihotra "little fire- meditation".

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They can learn working with wool, being creative;
    spinning, felting, knitting & croche.
    Also they learn healthy, off grid living.
    Making kombucha & waterkefir. Meditation. Agnihotra.
    They can meet the local cheapert and see where the fleece come from.
    They can experiance rual life in the vally with the local agricultores. Also they can walk to the 2 small portugese vilages true the beautifull vally, and experiance meeting different portugees people.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help with looking after and maintaining the property until beginning off may !

    Mostly the work will be on the land clearing, strimming, cuthing, carrying wood & gardening work. Also help with electricity is welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Português: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I want learn more Portugese, and i can you learn Dutch !

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In a cabin on the land or in a tent. If the wether is to cold, you can stay in my atelier or a campervan.
    There will be bedding provided.
    I will provied all food in exchange for the work.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    They can have nice walks, swimming in the Alva river, use the bycicle to see around. Continue with their creative projects, making things from wool. Enjoy the silence and tranquility off the vally.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Middel size campervan are welcome. Contact me before because the dirt track

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    If they are oke with cats

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.7)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 819378682737