Help in our garden, on our pastures and with house painting in Marburg, Germany

  • Favorito 33 vezes
  • Última atividade: 30 mai. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    We are a veterinary family with three adult sons , and now two granddaughters 5 and 1,5 years. They all live nearby.
    For we are veterinarians , we are usually really busy, therefore we would be happy for some help in the house, with the work on our animals and in our garden and on the pastures. Currently the focus is mainly painting work in the house and outside.
    We are living in a small village 10 km near to Marburg, a lovely city with an historic centre. Marburg hast got the oldest protestant university in Germany with about 25 thousand students. Therefore the atmosphere in the city is very lively and multiculturell.

    We are an openminded family and we like the culturel exchange. We speak englisch, french, italian and know some spanish words.

    There will be the opportuniy to do sports like running, biking, riding and walking directly starting at our house, for we are living in a very rural area.
    We are a really active family and we like to have fun .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    For Marburg has got a university there are a lot of opportunities to visit mueums, concerts and exhibitons.
    Frankfurt could be reached within 1 hour by train.
    We like to practice our language skills and get in contact with people from other countries and cultures.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    At the moment we are looking for someone who is able to do some paintings in and outside of our house , repairing fences and work in our garden and fruit meadow.
    For we have three dogs living in our house , you should ˋ t be afraid of dogs.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário

  • Acomodação


    We have got a guestroom WiFi access is provided
    Shared bathrooms ( 2)
    TV is in the living room
    a bike may be provided

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the countryside
    bus station is a 2 minute walk, so you can reach Marburg within 15 minutes by bus
    Train station is about 10 minutes walking distance, it takes you 10 minutes by train to Marburg

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 811678723992

Comentário (3)


Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Come and join our large, creative family in Dippoldiswalde, Germany
Help in our Bhakti Yoga Ashram & Farm Community in Bavaria, Germany