Join our family in the beautiful mountains of Evergreen, Colorado, USA

Country

EUA

atualizado  

Favorito 644 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a young, quirky, and professional couple who just welcomed our son Leadros to the world August 2020. We would love to have company and an extra set of hands around the house to help with a variety of things as we get our new family up and running.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in one of the most beautiful and desirable areas in the country surrounded by mountains waiting to be explored. The Mr. is a software entrepreneur and can teach a lot about business and technology while the Mrs. is a violin teacher and yogi. We can involve our guests in our communities and engage them with all of our hobbies and friends. We have TONS of board games and love to host company from all over the world.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Walking dogs, playing with our almost 2 year old son Leadros, cleaning tasks, picking up our yard slash, chopping firewood for winter, helping us with some touch up projects around the house, accompanying us/ being an extra set of hands on field trips to local parks (skate parks, dog parks, playgrounds)

    We may not be the best fit if.....
    - you have a strict vegan diet
    - you have any sensitivity to animals or are not comfortable walking two dogs at once
    - you prefer the city and do not do well in isolation

    We may be a great fit if.....
    - you have your own mode of transportation
    - you LOVE kids and are comfortable spending time alone with a two year old
    - you are into fitness

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Start hydrating now....Our home is at about 9500 feet elevation - about 25 minutes from the nearest anything :0) There is no public transport available from our home. We have several guest rooms and tons of space for guests with a private bathroom and living space. You’ll have the additional company of our 2 dogs, Merlin and Lilithe, our cat Doja, and access to our work-out equipment/ gym, as well as our hot tub and sauna.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    To reiterate - there is NO PUBLIC TRANSPORT AVAILABLE from our house and it takes at least 25 minutes to drive down our mountain into town. Please understand that if you are traveling abroad and/or without a vehicle, you will need to rely on us to go into town and there is the chance that you spend multiple days in a row at home unless you coordinate with us, which we are happy to do.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 811157815736