Help with housekeeping and gardening in Datca, Turkey

  • Favorito 44 vezes
  • Última atividade: 2 fev. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, I am Oytun, 39 years old. I live alone at the extreme edge of Datca peninsula, situated at the edge of Aegean Sea, southwest of Turkey. I am in search for a workawayer who will be interested to help me out for general house maintenance and gardening of my and my neighboor villager house. Some wall painting can be included. Details will be shared if interested. It's a very cool place and will be more with your contribution. I am open to share languages.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Guests will have the chance to contemplate the peninsula way of life with very beautiful landscapes, sun and see. I am enjoying cultural exchanges. I also traveled a lot in the past.
    Waiting for your presence to enrich my environment.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The working place is 100 m2 open area covered with trees, in a an olive and citrus garden.
    Opening date is 15th of June 2022, so we are in a rush.
    We are expecting getting help in designing, constructing, gardening; getting the place ready.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I have a specific interest in languages, etymology.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    1 private room + 1 bed in a living room.
    Food included.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Travelers will be 30 km far away from the city center. Otherwise there are several small villages surrounding. It's a touristic place with bays, mountains, ancient city. Helpers can benefit from all of them in their time off.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 797766954182

Comentário (3)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





We are here for language buddy and culturel exchange in Çanakkale, Turkey
Spend time with our daughter and practice languages with her in Bodrum, Turkey