Help out with child care over July 2017 at our house in Lubriano, Northern Lazio, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/10/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of four. Leonardo will often be in Rome over July, while Alice will be based in Lubriano with Alberto 8 and Emma 7. Alice will be working from Lubriano which is why we would like some child care help. Alberto and Emma are both bi-lingual but want to improve their English.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    For travelers studying Italian living in a small town where you can do everything on foot and where you will have daily contact with local store keepers etc will be a great way to improve your Italian and be immersed in local life.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a native English speaker to help out with child care over July 2017 at our house in a small town in Northern Lazio.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Small double room. Shared bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have a vegetable garden and the town is above a beautiful valley for walking, painting and more. There are many people in the town wanting to learn / improve their English so there would also be the opportunity to run some classes with the locals to earn some extra money.

    We often spend time at Lake Bolsena swimming and relaxing.

    We run a really environmentally friendly home and grow, cook and eat locally and sustainably. We would love a person interested in cooking too!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 795946781353