Language exchange and help on our family farm in Karnal, India

Country

Índia

Favorito 1 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/11/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Rohtash Kumar (Rk MANDHAN) i am a reporter in a news channel SEE NEWS HARYANA .. I live in dabkoli kalan district karnal (haryana) i am living here with my parents , my wife n three kids ..i have 1 younger brother right now he is living in Hong Kong..my project is for my kids and for my fields and for my village AND LITTLE BIT HELP IN MY VIDEOS ..for women traveler no need to worry here are 3 ladies , 3 girls in our family ..so we know how to respect a woman , ,

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you come here you can see the real culture of India , pure air , green fields everywhere , local people ,, all local traditions , organic foods , local fastivals ,, you can get foods direct from fields like sugarcane , all raw vegetables ,many natural herbs they are such pure we live little away from city so no polution pure air and pure water

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    As i am a reporter i need a camera man or woman to hold my camera or phone while i am reporting i have 3 kids firstly i want language teaching for my kids as 1 of my girl is 10 second is 8 and my boy sam he is 4 years old (young) ... second i have fields i do farming to i need new ideas for my farming ,, 3rd i want to see progress of my village so new ideas for this ...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Hindi: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would love to learn some Spanish, russian , n Franch

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have 2 huge house together 6 rooms with 4 beds ,, totally private room for workawayers. ,I don't smoke but you can smoke but remember there shouldn't be my kids near you at smoking time we have 3 kitchens and a family with big heart , you can choose your private room or you can share with us as we talk a lot to traveler to listen their lifestyle their stories we have a curious family and kids

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have own car and bike so you hv to reach till city i will receive you from there , , local sightseeing green fields everywhere yamuna river and it's sand full area , at your free time you can meet local people as they will treat you more then a guest ,,, you can visit jungle side for adventure ,, you can do yoga or relaxation activities as our farm is peaceful ..

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Welcome campervans we have big parking space you can park 6/7 van at once

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Our home n people are pet friendly so welcome workawayers with pets

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 793263231343