Experience life on our horse ranch in Cavusin Village, Cappadocia, Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 283 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/09/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Saffet, me and my partner run a horse ranch in Cavusin Village in Cappadocia.
    We make horse tours in the beautiful valleys like Red, Rose, Love Valley. Our place is only 4 km from Goreme which is the hearth of Cappadocia and we are located right next to famous valleys.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn a lot about horses and horse ranch. You can join to our tours sometime and explore Cappadocia valleys and you can also hike to valleys. The village we are in is an old Greek village, there are lots to discover in the village also.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We mostly need a volunteer to welcome tourists, talk to them, explain them horses and join to tours. If you know how to ride horse, thats a big plus. if not, you would hike the beautiful valleys of Cappadocia.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a rental apartment where our tour guide and volunteers stay. it has a bathroom and shower.
    We provide ingredients so you can cook. there is fridge and picnic tube to cook on.
    we provide commuting between the accomodation to ranch which is 4 km.
    Our house is in Avanos and ranch is in Cavusin Village, in the middle of valley.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Cappadocia is a very famous touristic location in Turkey. If weather allows, there are 150 hot air balloons fly every day here they depart next to our ranch. i believe, you can never get tired of watching the balloons.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.4)

Comunicação: (3.6)












Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 792825854437