Help us look after our baby in Mallorca, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 86 vezes
  • Última atividade: 31/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a nice family of 3. Im a clinical psychologist, my boyfriend is a music technician and a carpenter, and our baby son Dante is 1,5 years old. We are quite lucky as he is a really sociable and happy baby.
    We are looking for a native english speaker or somebody with excellent english skills to babysitt our baby son. We live in a beautiful artistic house in the country side of Mallorca, in Buger, sorrounded by nature, sheeps and cats. The area we live in is very close to the north of the island which from my point of view is just sooooo beautiful that is a must see and experience if you come to Mallorca.
    In our home you will have your own room and bathroom and we will give you a spanish phone for yourself with unlimited internet data.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you come to our place you will have the chance to connect with nature and with your creative and inner self. We have loads of nature, a bicicle for you and a swimming pool. Im always open for inspiring conversations and would love to share with you my knowlegde of the island and its culture and all the conversations that may come up about psychology, music, arts and spirituality, which are the fields of knowledge that inspires me the most. My boyfriend has tremendous knowledge about music and videogames and he is always open to share about his favourite topics. We are also very interested in the experience of sharing with people that belong to other cultures and we are really looking forward of the cultural experience that will mean sharing time with you.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a native english speaker or somebody with excellent english skills to to babysitt our baby son. This implies basically to give him your full attention when you are with him: talking to him, playing with him, giving him his baby food when he gets hungry and changing his diapers when he needs it. Both of us believe that if when being a baby you receive full attention and all your needs are met later in life you will feel safer, more confident and with more trust in humanity. This way of thinking that we have implies sooo much work for us as we cant do anything else that give him our full attention when we are with him, thats why we think that having your help with the baby will be very beneficial for all of us. Also we love the idea of our baby spending that kind of quality time with a person from other culture, It will open his mind to other cultures from the beggining of his life. I think this is one of the best presents that we can give him. You will never be alone in the house with him so if there is any problem you can always receive our help.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Big room and your own bathroom, food included. We love vegan and vegetarian people and even though we are not we will very happily accomodate your food needs.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The country house we live in, is 10 mn walking, 3 mn cicling from a small village called Buger. Buger even though is very small has the "fundación Aca" this is the most important place in Mallorca if you want to learn and enjoy about contemporary and experimental music. Also the village has a public library, some bars and restaurants and a few shops. The people are quite nice giving you the feeling of village community.
    There is a public bus in the village that takes you to the main cities in Mallorca (Palma and Inca) and from this cities you can take the train or another bus to any place you would like to visit in the island.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    You will have your own wifi with unlimited data

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 786627143494

Comentário (2)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)