Organic farming, recording studio, music festival, cleaning and cooking help in our family home in Sinntal, Germany

  • Favorito 98 vezes
  • Última atividade: 14 abr. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas



  • Descrição


    My partner and I are organic farming mainly from Monday-Thursday, and want to be self sustaining as much as possible We were full time musicians before covid and have a recording studio. We also do tshirt printing, band merch, we are artists, and travellers that have bought a big old house and 2,000 sqm of land in central Germany. We always have cool projects at home that are in progress.
    Our festival always needs help too, all year because of posters, social media, admin, and of course when the festival is on in September. we will send you the link

    This will tell you a lot about us!!!
    Ask us for our website links- music, festival, wife's art business

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are both teachers and can help you, speak English, German, Danish and Spanish, teach guitar, recording studio techniques, silk screen printing, t-shirt making, merchandise creation drawing, website design, biodynamic gardening, greenhouse planting, and have a lot of international connections for people to benefit from. We learn as we teach, and listen to people.

  • Ajuda


    We are setting up an organic /bio small farm and renovating our old house. We have a recording studio and a lot of instruments, as we are full time musicians. We have a lot going on all the time, and we let people choose what they like to do, and we work together on what needs to be done. You can help with the farming, fixing the old house, doing the cooking, help with recording our next musical project, or just mow the lawn.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I always want to improve my Danish, Spanish, and my German. We are American and Australians, but I have studied all 3 languages, but always want to improve. We can help beginners and intermediates that want to improve Danish, Spanish or German, and are native speakers of English and happy to teach.

  • Acomodação


    We are foodies!!! We are very flexible, we make a lot of vegan, or vegetarian meals, but also eat meat, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, BBQ's, American, German, and Italian specialities, and keep things varied. We can offer a fully stocked kitchen, enough for 3 high quality meals every day, we love to cook dinner every night, but breakfast and lunch you can make yourself, whenever you like, or with us and if you like to cook, we will supply the ingredients, and you can cook dinner once or twice a week.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Mountain biking, hiking, and a huge nature reserve are in our backyard. There are busses 200 meters from our house, and lead to great train connection to all over Germany. We are chilled out musicians, and like family meals with anyone that stays.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have good, unlimited Internet Access.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We can let you park out back, or nearby. There is a pool close by with camper parking.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 778135888135

Comentário (1)


Nice helpers welcome to our family for renovations, gardening & art projects in Bavaria, Germany
Artists residency looking for help with simple construction work in Techentin, Germany