Help with kids and house and get to know more about Italian and Sicilian culture in Milan, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 103 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    302

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm Maria, i'm 39 Years old, i live in Milan and i work from home.
    My husband and I have 6 Years old Twins (boys) and a baby boy 3 years old next September.

    Please contact us if interested.

    We both speak english (my husband Also spanish). It would be great to have somebody that can understand/speak some italian, as our twins can't speak english yet, but main help is with the baby boy.

    No smokers please, as we don't smoke and we have also Kids.

    We cannot offer residence at our place for citizenship purpose.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a young couple that lives in One of the most interesting city in Italy: Milan. We come from sicily though, so we can Also share typical things from there (food specialties to start with) and all about italian and sicilian culture.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    As we don't have relatives close and we have Lots of space, we would like to host a workaway for May and June.

    We would need help mainly with our kids:
    5 hrs/day mon/fri

    Totally free in the weekend or outside the 5 hours above mentioned.
    Only ensure precautions anti covid are taken (Always wearing Mask where Needed, practise social distancing and hygienize outdoor) and High priority to hygiene as soon as back home (changing clothes, leaving shoes at the entrance, Washing carefully hands etc..)
    We give High priority to your safety and to ours.
    Please ensure to have health ensurance, in case needed.

    Mandatory to have experience with small Kids and nice to have (but not mandatory) basic italian knowledge (enough to understand 5 years old kids, however as far as the person is nice, kids wont care about the language spoken).
    I would honestly prefer a girl to help, unless demonstrated experience with small babies.

    As we are already quite busy, we prefer to host only people without allergies or special diets/needs, that don't ask for ad hoc meals. We hosted vegetarians without any troubles though.

    We would prefer people to stay at least a month, however we can accomodate for a shorter period.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our flat is quite big and you Will have your room and bathroom (this could be shared exceptionally).

    We Will be Happy to share our meals with you, but You can Also accomodate differently, as far as you Cook and leave cleaned by yourself.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our Place is very well connected. There is metro station close by, two tram lines and you can reach city center or commercial malls very quickly. There are Lots of green areas around so you can enjoy those and practice sport (swimming pool very close as well as places for jogging).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I already work from home and i have no issue to host somebody working virtually as far as no clashes with support time needed with Kids and no noise during nightly hours

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 776759452922