Help with our projects and enjoy the life in a popular beach town Mirissa, Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

Favorito 428 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I have a hostel which is closed at the moment for the off season. I am looking for someone to help me with small maintenance tasks until August. Will be quiet as there's no guests but can still enjoy the islandand the beach life in the south.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Being a Buddhist country the locals are very peaceful and welcoming. They’re unique traditions are interesting to learn, the local food is tasty and affordable and mostly hot! There are so many western options if you don’t prefer that too. Visit temples and walk through the many acres of tea plantations

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Mostly some small painting tasks and other small maintenance tasks, some cleaning.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Workaway will have own room with own bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Sri Lanka is a surfing destination so if you are looking for waves or keen to learn to surf you can’t go wrong! There are surf schools and board rental places at all the surf spots. The beaches are beautiful to explore and they are stretched out along the coast all quite close together. Snorkeling and swimming with turtles are also popular. You could be a total beach bum here and could also go exploring in the jungle, rainforests and go on a safari! The small to in the mountains called Ella is a must see and the train ride through greenery and mountains from Ella to Kandy is dreamy!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 755854497663