Escape civilisation and experience Spanish rural life in the mountains close to Valencia

Country

Espanha

Favorito 246 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    833

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have just moved into our house in the mountains 30 minutes outside of Valencia.

    We have lots of projects planned, and we are keen to get going as soon as possible. The house has a large piece of land that we have designated a space for a geodesic dome, a large vergetable garden, and an area for a campsite.

    My nephew, 5, who lives in the house is Autistic, and we need constant help and support looking after him whilst trying to work on projects in the house.

    We are looking for people who are happy to help us in the house as well as with the building projects outside and if you have experience or confidence to help with the children, and dogs, fabulous.

    We have a swimming pool and the forest backs on to the property. We cook one big meal a day. If you have your own van or tent this is ideal as at the moment we don’t have any beds sorted in the house as we have just moved in.

    We are musicians and DJS, practice yoga, love cooking, dancing, walking. We hope you could join us here. Help us for however many hours you can in exchange for one good meal a day and a plot in the land with access to toilet and shower.

    Please contact Me if you have any more questions and we can talk more.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can offer English and Spanish exchange. Lovely wholesome organic cooking with local produce. Music lessons or jamming time in the evening. How to grow fruit and veg in an organic and sustainable way. Spend time with children and dogs and enjoy being in nature, as well as access to explore the surrounding cities and forests.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have some painting, clearing, digging over and a few areas to landscape. A lot of renovation and maintenance work to complete as well as designing new areas for yoga practice meditation and relax space. We also want to build the geodesic structure on our land as soon as possible. We also have some fences we need to build, as well as making a stage for parties and concerts. As well as this there will always be Day to day running jobs for the house and garden that we always need help with

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own plot for a van or tent (we have mattress) in big open space with amazing views. Access to shower, kitchen, toilet and swimming pool

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Valencia within 30 minutes. Sagunto walled city. Beautiful nature reserves and hikes. 15 minutes from a choice of beaches. Vehicle available to be borrowed.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 755715839518