Enjoy an authentic Dutch environment in the countryside of North Brabant, Netherlands

Country

Países Baixos

Favorito 105 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    98.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a young family, both in our 40’s with a teenage son and daughter and a 5 year old son. We have also a little dog (Yorkshire terrier/Jack Russel mix). We love to meet new people to learn from each other and hear about your culture and country. A good meal after a good day work is the perfect moment to share ideas and thoughts.

    Can we invite you to our home? We can use help with gardening and tasks in and around the house. Situated in the countryside in North Brabant, close to Eindhoven (25 km) and Tilburg (20 km).

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have a private situated guest house that you use during your stay. We offer a lot of experience with the Dutch culture, gardening and some DIY projects in general. Only our jongest doesn't speak English. We can practice Dutch if desired. The area is beautiful, we have bicycles that you can borrow during your stay.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Are you looking for 'long-term' companion to help us with tasks in the garden and around the house? You can come with a companion or you must have no problem to work alone some hours a day.

    Our garden needs always attention and cooking meals is also something were you can help us with. So if you have green fingers or are a handyman or you enjoy cooking, there is plenty to do!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    German and English

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a beautiful guesthouse Iglo shaped with air/air heat and cooling pump, solar panels and shower/toilet and private relaxation area with tv and Wifi. Own kitchen with refrigerator and electric burners and Nespresso machine. The garden is big enough and the Iglo is privately situated, and there is even enough place to have a nice private seat in the sun.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Eindhoven and Tilburg are both big city’s that are in a 25km radius. you can borrow a bike, take beautiful walks in the Brabant landscape, do one of the mountain bike trails or plan other outdoor activities. We could pick you up from the nearest train station but public transport is also closely.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Got 300mb down and 30 mb upstream. Excellent Wifi coverage on the whole property. USB-c dockings (keyboard, mouse and 21 inch monitor) .

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    If your animal can be friends with our small dog than we have no problem with other pets.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 748188127923