Come and help with gardening and DIY projects in Detelina, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgária

Favorito 8 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    An Individual living in Bulgaria that just bought a rural property of 2500 square meters in an authentic Bulgarian village; it is located just 30 km from the city of Varna, 10 km from the beach, 10km from the Kamchiya river, and many other exciting locations.

    My plot contains many fruit trees, farm animal facilities, workshops, and storage rooms. A 40 square meters well-equipped wooden cabin is available for workaways. All the activity on my property is solely for my private use at the moment and is not for commercial use.

    I am accumulating experience with time and would be glad to have experienced people that can contribute to my developing farming and gardening skills.

    I am interested in people with DIY, Gardening, and farm-animal raising experience, creative people who could help me bring out all the potential from my plot. Have all the means necessary for achieving a lot of creative projects.

    I run a very active social life with many individuals from all corners of our planet(including Bulgaria, of course) who resides in Bulgaria.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travelers would enjoy and explore the whole Bulgarian experience; the marvelous nature, the beaches, rivers, lakes, and urban centers.

    I am also a tour guide so travelers could benefit from my knowledge and experience of the surroundings, active social life is also available for travelers wanting to hang out and enjoy like-minded people and others.

    I hold broad knowledge in many fields so that curious travelers can pick up on a variety of different practical and theoretical know-how.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Adding wooden decks to the plot, building gazebos, pruning trees, picking fruits, helping in the making of homemade jams and preservatives, and raising chickens and goats(project to be).

    General maintenance such as mowing the lawn, house-sitting for short periods, and minor renovations like wall paintings, gutter cleaning, etc., would also be part of the things needed here.

    Helping in the vegetable garden, irrigating, planting, etc.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Hebrew: Fluente
    Bulgarian: Intermediário
    Russo: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    the accommodation offered is a separate well-equipped 40 square meter cabin which includes:
    a kitchen, twin-bed, toilet and shower, excellent wi-fi, cable t.v, comfortable sofas, and a coffee table with chairs.

    There is a new fridge, a small oven with two stoves for cooking, a kettle for hot drinks, all essential kitchen utensils, and more.

    Travelers would get supplied with food products for self-cooking according to their preferences, and from time to time, travelers would enjoy cooked meals and BBQs, which I would prepper.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The village has shops and bars. Busses to Varna are available a couple of times a day.
    Those who are suitable can have my car at their disposal occasionally.

    The vicinity has beaches, rivers, and many historical places. Varna with here beaches and all it has to offer is a 30 minutes drive, 1 hour by bus.

    On free days travelers can explore other parts of magnificent Bulgaria.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good wi-fi is available.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 747941235454