Help create an eco haven in Byangum, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 12 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 5, living in the most beautiful part of Australia! We moved here a year ago and bought our 2.5 acres with the intention of creating a permaculture haven, a communal space for people to learn, share and be happy. I am in the process of finishing my edible garden and have many projects still to go to regenerate and reforest the land, grow food and create more spaces for helpers to live. We have a beautiful cabin for you to stay in and a stunning natural pool to relax in with a beautiful view. We live on the tweed river which we use to canoe on and live 30 mins from stunning beaches and 5 mins to town.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learning about native trees/ species and permaculture in an eco environment and our Australian lifestyle in beautiful surroundings

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Primarily I need help planting trees, digging, pruning and weeding, feeding animals, and simple diy projects, keeping the bathroom clean and helping to cook and clean up after meals.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A wooden cabin overlooking our natural pool with stunning views. Bathroom and kitchen facilities are a few meters away in the main house

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are a stones throw away from stunning scenery, waterfalls, rivers and beautiful little villages. But also within half an hour to Australia’s most beautiful beaches, the Gold Coast airport and 45 mins to Byron bay

    Our preference is a couple or two travellers who are happy to share the cabin. Please note we cannot accept any children or accompanying animals.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 742831268795