Help with weeding around rhubarb in a beautiful village, Charmont, France

Country

França

Favorito 24 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/07/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple, Nathalie and Claude. We have four childres, Juste one live with us. We very invested about the ecology, it's for that when we started to cultivate a rhubarb completely bio, it is not our main activity. Claude is an electrician and nathalie is a housewife. But for this project we are needed helping because it's very hard to cultivate with no pesticide. It's a obligation to weed around the rhubarb because she can't grow if the bad grass smothers her. This project is a familly little exploitation. we live in Charmont 51330, it's beautiful french village. The view is amazing and this is peaceful. The village is surrounded the footpaths in forest or in meadwow. If your are intereted about the beautifull french campaign you are in a perfect place.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You help just four hour in a day in a morning (8h/12h) . After that you can make as you want, you are completely free. you can come with you car if you want. (and if it's the case you can choise your schedules if you work 4 hours). we offre the good food and you can cook as you want because you have your kitchen. if you love the nature you can walk and visit the countryside just next to the house. You can use the garden for you relax and enjoy the beautiful sunsets offered by the view.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    your tasks in our farm is just weed around the rhubarb, And sometimes collect rhubarb. we are very sorry but you are not paid because we are a very little farm and we can't. But we promise to offre a good food and a beautiful and comfortable logement.

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You sleep in a personal apartment (with bathroom, and kitchen independante). You have a acces private for entrance in your apartement. the apartement is inside our house. the apartment is with one kitchen, one bathroom, one livingroom and one bed room for two peoples. (If you come alone you can probably to be with another personn, but we promess to tell you before.) You can come as a couple or as friends.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the Champagne Ardennes region. it's the region where the Champagne is made. you can visit so many champagne distillery not far.you can go in a Lac du Der. (big lac where you can swim, paddle, windsurf.). The beautifull forest ( Les Fau de Verzy) is a incredible forest! and it's not really far. If you want we are very happy to give a advices for your futur expedition in our region.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 733685461613