Come and help a songwriter with some day to day tasks and her 3 year old son in Melbourne, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 22 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/11/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a songwriter who has been based in Paris all my adult life and now live in Australia with my 3 year old son. I would love to host some guests, preferably French or Italian speaking, who can help me with some basic admin, some basic house-keeping and my 3 year old, playing and teaching him French. I live with my partner. Creative types welcome. We eat mainly vegetarian and very healthy food (apart from an occasional homemade pizza)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    What it’s like to live with an Australian household/family (even though I am more European than Australian). You could learn a lot a bout gluten free and sugar free cooking, some yoga and of course English (my partner only speaks English).

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would love someone who could assist in running small errands and internet researching
    I would also need some help around the house and with my son.
    An hour or so in the morning and whatever other times suited your plans
    If you are a good cook, then some cooking, if not, I am happy to handle it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a large bedroom with en-suite which is downstairs (my son, myself and partner are upstairs). You are welcome to cook and eat with us (I hate cooking alone). There is a beach down the road and we have bicycles for you to use. We are 40 minutes from the city and a 5 minute walk from Cheltenham train station

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Beach, centre town, st kilda, mornington peninsula

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 726888782596