Help with gardening, craft activities and childminding with our small vegan family in Lahr, Germany

Country

Alemanha

atualizado  

Favorito 21 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/09/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a single mother with a 6 year old child. We live in a house with 3 cats and a garden. I speak German, English and some French. I am non smoking. We are looking forward to a vegan (friendly) person who would like to join our small family and help me with the garden and maintenance of the house (exchanging single roof tiles, cleaning gutters, repairing driveway, installing water tank, etc.). We can offer you an own furnished room and a lot of time for yourself. We are looking forward to your mail!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Staying with us means a lot of time for yourself and exploring the southwest of Germany. We live close to the french border and even have a TGV stop in the city going directly to Paris :-D You can explore nature (black forest or Kaiserstuhl, Taubergiessen), visit awesome cities near by such as Freiburg, Strasburg, Basel, Karlsruhe or have a blast at the Europapark. Of course we can do tours together if you like and you can improve the german language and culture, vegan cuisine, etc. If you want to do a gardening project we can do that together, too.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help is appreciated in regard house and garden as well as to some child care.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    My daughter is very interessted in learning other languages and so am I. Furthermore I am interessted to learn the small differences between our culture and foreign cultures. And we will do our best to help you understand Germany. As I am from the north of Germany and now live in the south of Germany I know there is no German culture :-)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a free furnished room you can have for yourself. If you want you can have your own bathroom as well. We live in a large district town with woods and fields just around the corner.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    As you have plenty of time of course during day time you can use our internet connection for your work.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a bigger entrance where your car or camoervans etc. can stand

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    If you have a dog with you please make sure he leaves our cats alone. If he likes to play with them unfortunately we cannot welcome him.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 715486237283